S2019 E1: Emilio and Gloria Estefan: Gershwin Prize

Enjoy an all-star tribute to Emilio and Gloria Estefan, the 2019 recipients of the Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song, with performances by Gloria Estefan, as well as Jose Feliciano, Patti LaBelle, Cyndi Lauper, Emily Estefan, and original cast members of “On Your Feet!”, and a special presentation by Quincy Jones — with Rita Moreno and Andy Garcia as hosts.
Aired: 5/3/2019 | 1:25:41 | Expires: 5/2/2023
You may also like
  • Queen Rock the World
  • Jazz
  • Art21
  • Sound Tracks
  • Live From Lincoln Center
©2020 WNET All Rights Reserved.   825 Eighth Avenue, New York, NY 10019