The Inspector Lynley Mysteries

Watch Six Seasons with WLIW21 Passport

Based on Elizabeth George’s best-selling Inspector Lynley novels, the series is acclaimed for its plot twists and emotional depth. Superintendent Thomas Lynley, 8th Earl of Asherton, and Detective Sergeant Havers are foisted on one another to solve a murder in Yorkshire. Worlds apart, sparks fly as the prickly plebeian Havers resents working under Scotland Yard’s golden boy, Lynley. Despite personal differences, a mutual respect will bloom. All six seasons are available to WLIW21 members who have activated their Passport benefit.

Watch now through September 30, 2018.
    You may also like
    • Poldark – Masterpiece
    • Indian Summers – Masterpiece
    • Man In An Orange Shirt
    • Home Fires – Masterpiece
    • MODUS
    ©2019 WNET All Rights Reserved.   825 Eighth Avenue, New York, NY 10019