S2015 E1: Eddie Murphy: The Mark Twain Prize

From the stage of The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts in Washington, DC, a lineup of the biggest names in comedy salutes the 18th recipient of the humor prize, Eddie Murphy. Dave Chappelle, Kathy Griffin, Arsenio Hall, Sam Moore, Kevin Nealon, Trevor Noah, Jay Pharoah, Joe Piscopo, Chris Rock, and others salute Eddie Murphy at the 18th Annual Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize.
Aired: 11/23/2015 | 1:25:09
You may also like
  • Finding Your Roots
  • Pioneers of Television
  • Victorian Slum House
  • Family Pictures USA
  • The Buddha
©2020 WNET All Rights Reserved.   825 Eighth Avenue, New York, NY 10019